Staff Directory

 (Listed in Alphabetical Order)

Click each staff member's name to read their bio and learn about how they work on behalf of county boards.

Name Role/Responsibility Email Phone Number
Beddoes, Lana Executive Assistant lbeddoes@oacbdd.org 614-431-0616
Beach, Randy Board Leadership Advisor rbeach@oacbdd.org 740-974-6309
Bittner, Erich Director of Government Relations ebittner@oacbdd.org 513-418-3014
Black, Rick Chief Financial Officer rblack@oacbdd.org 614-704-1003
Comes, Lisa Service and Support Advisor lcomes@oacbdd.org 614-955-8565
Herman, Adam Interim Chief Executive Officer aherman@oacbdd.org 330-904-0930
Jones, Susan Children and Families Advisor sjones@oacbdd.org 937-539-0235
Jones, Willie Director of Health, Safety, and Wellness wjones@oacbdd.org 740-310-2651
Morrison, Lora Director of Communications lmorrison@oacbdd.org 614-579-4015
Nyero, Beatrice Marketing and Events Coordinator bnyero@oacbdd.org 614-601-0066
Popich, Beth Children and Families Advisor bpopich@oacbdd.org 614-431-0616
Stanfa, Lori Chief Policy Officer lstanfa@oacbdd.org 614-563-7183

 


OACB's main office is located at 73 E Wilson Bridge Rd, Suite B1, Worthington, OH 43085.  Our offices are currently open by appointment only until further notice; however, all staff are working remotely in locations across Ohio during normal business hours and are available to provide member support.

Please use the direct contact information listed above to reach individual staff members.