Staff Directory

 (Listed in Alphabetical Order)

Click each staff member's name to read their bio and learn about how they work on behalf of county boards.

Name Role/Responsibility Email Phone Number
Beddoes, Lana Executive Assistant 614-431-0616
Bittner, Erich Director of Government Relations 513-418-3014
Black, Rick Chief Financial Officer 614-704-1003
Comes, Lisa Service and Support Advisor 614-955-8565
Herman, Adam Chief Executive Officer 330-904-0930
Jones, Susan Children and Families Advisor 937-539-0235
Jones, Willie Director of Health, Safety, and Wellness 740-310-2651
Morrison, Lora Director of Communications 614-579-4015
Nyero, Beatrice Marketing and Events Coordinator 614-601-0066
Popich, Beth Children and Families Advisor 614-431-0616
Stanfa, Lori Chief Policy Officer 614-563-7183


Member Support Contractors

Name Role/Responsibility Email Phone Number
Storad, Joe First Responder Liaison  
Trunk, John Board Leadership Advisor  

OACB's main office is located at 73 E Wilson Bridge Rd, Suite B1, Worthington, OH 43085.  Our offices are currently open by appointment only until further notice; however, all staff are working remotely in locations across Ohio during normal business hours and are available to provide member support.  The mailing address is P.O. Box 16310, Columbus, OH 43216.

Please use the direct contact information listed above to reach individual staff members.