Staff Directory

 (Listed in Alphabetical Order)

Click each staff member's name to read their bio and learn about how they work on behalf of county boards.

Name Role/Responsibility Email Phone Number
Beddoes, Lana Executive Assistant lbeddoes@oacbdd.org 614-431-0616 ext. 7988
Beach, Randy Leadership Specialist rbeach@oacbdd.org 614-431-0616
Black, Rick Chief Operating Officer rblack@oacbdd.org 614-704-1003
Brooks, Michael Office Assistant mbrooks@oacbdd.org 614-431-0616
Gargan, Bridget Executive Director bgargan@oacbdd.org 614-431-0616 ext. 7988
Herman, Adam Communications Director aherman@oacbdd.org 614-431-0616 ext. 7997
Hiner, Erich Communications Coordinator ehiner@oacbdd.org 614-431-0616 ext. 7980
Jones, Susan Children and Families Consultant sjones@oacbdd.org 614-431-0616
Jones, Willie Professional Development/Culture Specialist  wjones@oacbdd.org 740-310-2651
Marks, Scott Community Opportunities Director smarks@oacbdd.org 614-431-0616 ext. 7983
Neu, Ann Events Coordinator aneu@oacbdd.org 614-431-0616 ext. 7982
Popich, Beth Children and Families Consultant bpopich@oacbdd.org 614-431-0616
Smith, Bev Children and Families Consultant bsmith@oacbdd.org 614-431-0616
Stanfa, Lori Senior Policy Analyst lstanfa@oacbdd.org 614-563-7183
Weisshaar, Gina Project Manager (Bridges) gweisshaar@oacbdd.org 614-431-0616

 


OACB's main office is located at 73 E Wilson Bridge Rd, Suite B1, Worthington, OH 43085.  Our hours of operation are 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday (excluding holidays).