Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 12:55pm Search:  
 



Our Mission

To support County Boards of Developmental Disabilities in providing services and supports to people with developmental disabilities.



Our Address

73 East Wilson Bridge Rd
Suite B1
Worthington, Ohio 43085
614-431-0616

OACB Staff Directory

clientuploads/design/2014/oacb-staff.png    Main Office
    73 E Wilson Bridge Rd, Suite B1
    Worthington, OH 43085
    Phone: (614) 431-0616
    Fax: (614) 431-6457

clientuploads/Staff_Photos/bridgetgargan.jpg

 

Bridget Gargan
Executive Director

bgargan@oacbdd.org

 

 

Lana Beddoes 
Executive Assistant
ext. 7988

Contact for Executive Director 
scheduling, correspondence, 
Board of Trustee information

lbeddoes@oacbdd.org

randybeach

Randy Beach 
Consultant
(614) 431-0616

Contact for board member training, superintendent search, strategic planning

rbeach@oacbdd.org

Rick Black
Chief Operations Officer
(614) 431-0616

Contact for county board finance and business-related inquiries

rblack@oacbdd.org

       

Michael Brooks
Office Assistant
(614) 431-0616

Contact for OACB mail room and general office tasks

mbrooks@oacbdd.org

Betsy Galvin

Betsy Galvin
Administrative Assistant
ext. 7981

Contact for billing, scheduling, and general inquiries

bgalvin@oacbdd.org

    
Adam Herman

Adam Herman
Communications Director
ext. 7997

Contact for media relations, 
Affiliate Memberships, and 
publications

aherman@oacbdd.org

Erich Hiner
Communications Coordinator
ext. 7980

Contact for Web site, e-mail publications, Job Bank, listservs, etc.

ehiner@oacbdd.org

    

Susan Jones
Children and Families Consultant
(614) 431-0616

Contact for children's services, Early Intervention, and education programs

sjones@oacbdd.org

Willie Jones
Professional Development/Culture Specialist
740-310-2651

Contact for Positive Culture Initiative and Good Life 
Network training coursework

wjones@oacbdd.org

    

Scott Marks
Community Opportunities Director
ext. 7983

Contact for community employment and integration

smarks@oacbdd.org

Pete Moore
Chief of Staff
ext. 7993

Contact for Bridges to Transition, 
Good Life Network Trainings, etc.

pmoore@oacbdd.org

    

Ann Neu
Events Coordinator
ext. 7982

Contact for training, event
registration, OACB program 
information

aneu@oacbdd.org

Beth Popich
Children and Families Consultant

(614) 431-0616

Contact for children's services, Early Intervention, and education programs

bpopich@oacbdd.org

    

Bev Smith
Children and Families Consultant
(614) 431-0616

Contact for children's services, Early Intervention, and education programs

bsmith@oacbdd.org

Lori Stanfa
Senior Policy Analyst
(614) 563-7183

Contact for program assistance, policy issues, technical assistance

lstanfa@oacbdd.org

 

 https://asoft7173.accrisoft.com/oacbdd/clientuploads/design/bridges-tn.gif

Bridges to Transition
Click here to learn more about OACB's Bridges to Transition Program.

clientuploads/Staff_Photos/jill-hammonds-tn.png

Jill Hammonds
Vocational Rehabilitation
Supervisor

jhammonds@oacbdd.org

https://asoft7173.accrisoft.com/oacbdd/clientuploads/Staff_Photos/laurie-simmons-tn.png

Laurie Simmons
Vocational Rehabilitation
Supervisor

lsimmons@oacbdd.org

       
clientuploads/Staff_Photos/gina-weisshaar-tn.png

Gina Weisshaar
Program Manager

gweisshaar@oacbdd.org

 

 

       
 

 

   

 

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Facebook | Twitter