Monday, October 20, 2014 - 11:43pm Search:  
 







Our Mission

To support County Boards of Developmental Disabilities in providing services and supports to people with developmental disabilities.



Our Address

73 East Wilson Bridge Rd
Suite B1
Worthington, Ohio 43085
614-431-0616

Summit
89 E. Howe Road
Tallmadge, OH 44278-1099
United States
Map

John Trunk
Superintendent
Email: 
Phone: (330) 634-8080
Fax: (330) 634-8081
Website: www.summitdd.org

Last updated: 01/2014

OACB Region: NORTHEAST

Board President: Randy Briggs

County Population: 514,990

Total Enrollment: 3,987

Annual Budget: $ 74,526,312

Total # of Staff: 598

1 Mill Levy Yield: $11,865,863

Lisa Kamlowsky, Asst. Superintendent
89 East Howe Road
Tallmadge, OH 44278-1099
(330) 634-8090
(330) 634-8081 (FAX)
lkamlowsky@summitdd.org

Bill Payne
Senior Director of Board Services & Supports
89 East Howe Road
Tallmadge, OH   44278
330-634-8060
330-634-8081 FAX
bpayne@summitdd.org

SERVICE AND SUPPORT ADMINISTRATION

Melissa Skiljan, Interim Director of SSA
89 East Howe Road
Tallmadge, OH 44278
(330) 634-8672
mskiljan@summitdd.org

ADULT PROGRAM
Jean Fish, Adult Services Director
Center Based Services
636 West Exchange Street
Akron, OH 44302
(330) 634-8111
(330) 634-8137 (FAX)
jfish@summitdd.org

Carrie Roberts, Director of Community Employment Services
89 East Howe Road
Tallmadge, OH 44278
(330) 634-8193
(330) 634-8137 (FAX)
croberts@summitdd.org

Akron Center (Adults)
636 West Exchange Street
Akron, OH 44302
(330) 634-8100
(330) 634-8108 (FAX)

Southern Center (Adults)
1651 Massillon Road
Akron, OH 44312
(330) 634-8300
(330) 330-733-5409 (FAX)

Tallmadge Center (Adults)
630 North Avenue
Tallmadge, OH 44278
(330) 634-8400
(330) 634-8488 (FAX)

Weaver Industries (Adults)
Canal Place
520 S. Main Street - Suite 2441
Akron, OH 44311-1010
(330) 379-3680
(330) 379-3665 (FAX)

Barberton Center (Adults)
501 West Hopocan Ave.
Barberton, OH   44203
330-634-8250
330-745-0436 FAX
 
Cuyahoga Falls Center (Adults)
2355 Second St.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH   44221
330-634-8201
330-940-4086 FAX
 
Coventry Center (Adults)
3235 Manchester Road
Akron, OH  44319
330-245-1328
330-245-0820 FAX

CHILDREN PROGRAM
Holly Brugh, Dir. of Children Services
89 East Howe Road
Tallmadge, OH 44278-1099
(330) 634-8514
(330) 634-8525 (FAX)
hbrugh@summitdd.org

Weaver Learning Center and CALICO
89 East Howe Road
Tallmadge, OH 44278-1099
(330) 634-8500
(330) 634-8525 (FAX)

Ellet Center (Adults)
2420 Wedgewood Drive
Suite 20
Akron, OH 44306
330-634-8351
(330) 794-4263 (FAX)

Potomac Center (Adults)
66 Osceola
Tallmadge, OH 44278-1099
(330) 634-8868
(330) 630-6047 (FAX)

BUSINESS MANAGERS
Mira Pozna
Director of Fiscal
89 East Howe Road
Tallmadge, OH 44278-1099
(330) 634-8833
(330) 634-8027 (FAX)
mpozna@summitdd.org

MEDICAID SERVICE MANAGERS

David Madaffer, Consumer Business Services Manager & PAWS
89 East Howe Road
Tallmadge, OH 44278-1099
(330) 634-8802
dmadaffer@summitdd.org

PERSONNEL DIRECTORS
Lynn Sargi
Director Human Resources
89 E. Howe Road
Tallmadge, OH 44278-1099
(330) 634-8049 (office)
lsargi@summitdd.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Russ DuPlain, Director of Information Technology
89 E. Howe Rd.
Tallmadge, OH 44278
(330) 634-8030
rduplain@summitdd.org

TRANSPORTATION
Eldridge Black, Director of Transportation
89 1/2 E. Howe Rd
Tallmadge, OH 44278
(330) 634-8858
eblack@summitdd.org

MAJOR UNUSUAL INCIDENTS
Lindsay Bachman, Director of MUI
89 East Howe Road
Tallmadge, OH 44278-1099
(330) 634-8822
lbachman@summitdd.org 



 

Changes? Click here!



Go back to main listing | Send this page to a friend

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Webmaster | Facebook | Twitter