Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 12:37am Search:  
 







Our Mission

To support County Boards of Developmental Disabilities in providing services and supports to people with developmental disabilities.



Our Address

73 East Wilson Bridge Rd
Suite B1
Worthington, Ohio 43085
614-431-0616

Fayette
1330 Robinson Road SE
Washington Court House, OH 43160
United States
Map

Debra D. Buccilla
Superintendent
Email: 
Phone: (740) 335-7453
Fax: (740) 335-2185
Website: www.fayettedd.com

Last Updated: 01/2015

OACB Region: SOUTHWEST

Board President: Mitchell Kirby

County Population: 28,000

Total Enrollment: 201

Annual Budget: $ 2,849,842

Total # of Staff: 40

COG: SOC

MUI Contact
Melissa Johnson
1330 Robinson Road
Washington Court House, OH 43160
(740) 335-7453
mjohnson@fayettedd.com

ADULT PROGRAM
Mark Schwartz, Adult Services Director
Fayette Progressive Industries, Inc.
1330 Robinson Road
Washington Court House, OH 43160
(740) 335-7453
mschwartz@fayettedd.com

BUSINESS MANAGER
Lori D. Moore, Business Director
1330 Robinson Road
Washington Court House, OH 43160
(740) 335-7453 ext. 24
(740) 335-2185 (FAX)
lmoore@fayettedd.com

SSA CONTACTS
Renee Guess
1330 Robinson Road
Washington Court House, OH 43160
(740) 335-7453
Rguess@fayettedd.com

MEDICAID SERVICE MANAGER
Lori D. Moore
1330 Robinson Road
Washington Court House, OH 43160
(740) 335-7453; Ext. 24
(740) 335-2185 (FAX)
lmoore@fayettedd.com

IIF CONTACT
Robyn Runnels
1330 Robinson Road
Washington Court House, OH 43160
(740) 335-7453
(740) 335-2185 (FAX)
rrunnels@fayettedd.com

PERSONNEL DIRECTOR
Elizabeth Brennfleck
1330 Robinson Road SE
Washington Court House, OH 43160
740-335-7453 ext. 25
ebrennfleck@fayettedd.com



 

Changes? Click here!



Go back to main listing | Send this page to a friend

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Webmaster | Facebook | Twitter