Friday, April 18, 2014 - 9:11am Search:  
 







Our Mission

To support County Boards of Developmental Disabilities in providing services and supports to people with developmental disabilities.



Our Address

73 East Wilson Bridge Rd
Suite B1
Worthington, Ohio 43085
614-431-0616

Highland
8919 US 50
Hillsboro, OH 45133
United States
Map

Fred Williams
Superintendent
Email: 
Phone: (937) 393-4237
Fax: (937) 393-5871
Website: http://www.highdd.org

Last Updated: 01/2013

OACB Region: SOUTHWEST

Board President: Sam Snyder

County Population: 40,000

Total Enrollment: 200

Annual Budget: 5,000,000

Total # of Staff: 55

COG: SOC

 

ADULT PROGRAM
Mike Anderson, Program Coordinator
Highco, Inc.
8919 US 50 East
Hillsboro, OH 45133
(937) 393-2891
manderson@highdd.org

Kraig Walker, Adult Services Director
8919 US 50
Hillsboro, OH 43160
(937) 393-4237
(927) 393-5871 (FAX)
kwalker@highdd.org

CHILDREN PROGRAM
Melissa Walker, School Coordinator
8919 US 50 East
Hillsboro, OH 45133
(937) 393-4237
(937) 393-5871 (FAX)
mwalker@highdd.org

Dawn Stallard, Educational Service Director
8919 US 50 East
Hillsboro, OH 45133
(937) 393-4237
(937) 393-5871
dstallard@highdd.org

MUI
Renee Guess, SSA Director
8919 US 50 East
Hillsboro, OH 45133
(937) 393-4237
(937) 393-5871 (FAX)
rguess@highdd.org

BUSINESS MANAGERS
Lori Moore, Business Manager
Hills and Dales Training Center
8919 US 50
Hillsboro, OH 45133
(937) 393-4237
(937) 393-5871 (FAX)
lmoore@highdd.org

SSA CONTACTS
Renee Guess, SSA Director
8919 US 50 East
Hillsboro, OH 45133
(937) 393-4237
(937) 393-5871 (FAX)
rguess@highdd.org

MEDICAID SERVICE MANAGERS
Lori Moore
8919 U S Highway 50
Hillsboro, OH 45133
(937) 393-4237
(937) 393-5871 (FAX)
lmoore@highdd.org

PERSONNEL
Sherry Burns
8919 US 50 East
Hillsboro, OH 45133
(937) 393-4237
(937) 393-5871 (FAX)
sburns@highdd.org



 

Changes? Click here!



Go back to main listing | Send this page to a friend

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Webmaster | Facebook | Twitter