Lifetime Achievement Award

Presented by OACB to a public official, board member, or other person who has a demonstrated throughout their professional lifetime a commitment to enhancing the lives of people with developmental disabilities, this prestigious award has been presented just three times.

Dr. Raymond Horn Hon. George V. Voinovich


Dr. Raymond Horn
Asst. Director,
Ohio Dept. of Education
Franklin Co. Board of DD
OACB Board of Trustees


Honorable George V. Voinovich
United States Senator
Governor of Ohio
Cuyahoga County Commissioner
Mayor of Cleveland
Member, Ohio General Assembly


Franklin J. Hickman
Hickman & Lowder Co. L.P.A.
Cuyahoga Co. Board of DD
OACB Board of Trustees

 Click here to return to the complete listing of OACB awards.